A Crow Sketch in Procreate

in #art7 years ago

Here's another little sketch for you Steemians this evening.... or morning, afternoon, or night depending where you live and when you see this.

crow resize 1080.png

I did this in Procreate using only the 6B Pencil brush.

I really like the pencil brushes in Procreate so I may do some more like this. They are quick and easy to work with.

Sort:  

very nice. Amazing how clear the details come out, given how darkly you colored the whole thing.

Thanks. The key is really in the eraser to lighten up areas for the details.

I am not expert bt still i am amazed with your drawing skills love it bro... keep up to good work bro....

Thanks a lot. If you liked it, how about an upvote?

My daughter should be following you since she's the visual artist in the family. My talents lie more in the written word, but I can certainly appreciate the beauty in your simplicity.

Thanks. If you liked it, how about an upvote?

Thought I did. That's been rectified.
Above mentioned daughter can be distracting sometimes :)

Thank you, I appreciate that.

Hello, @stephen.king989 😊
Here is Anna, from the team at @bizarreart
We are a new project on steemit and our main purpose is to show some of the most bizarre art works that challenge traditional perceptions of art. 🎨
If you have original content that you think fits our project, we would be happy if you could support us by following and using the tag #bizarreart on your original content related with bizarre art.
We are still preparing some guidelines for our project related to projects that we will resteem on our account and also the ones we will publish but soon it will be ready.
Hope we will have your support and if you have any feedback or ideas please let us know on our first post at @bizarreart,
Thank you 👨‍🎨
Anna

Cool. I followed you for when you get things going.

In the mean time, if you liked my sketch how about an upvote? Otherwise, you're comment appears to be spam along with the last ten comments you left on people's posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69