Delightful

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Delightful.jpg

Can you taste me on your lips?

Can you feel me on your skin?

Beg for me baby!

Beg!




L2.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting drawing. It is getting to the point I can not tell if hand drawn,(based on signature I would say yes, but hard to tell, or if done via computer, either way it is a cool drawing.

lol it's all digital. only the planning was done on paper. thanks for checking it out

With the tools today, it really is hard to tell anymore.

I try to make it as traditional as possible. I don't erase brush strokes or edit the colours unless I really don't like it. Like, I try to fix mistakes in the same way I would fix it with real paint. By painting over it. I also use brushes that mimic traditional brushes and a drawing tablet. And I don't do it this way because I don't know how to make proper digital art. I do it because I believe art shouldn't look too perfect, or too realistic. This way you can tell what I was thinking while making it. A picture tells a thousand words unless you erase half of them using ctrl-z. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56