Mad Max - A Stranger Things process gif

in #art6 years ago

Back when season two of Stranger Things started, I really liked Max's character so I made a quick doodle of her. Don't ask me what I think of the second season, please. You probably won't like my opinion haha! Anyway, this is the finished doodle:

MadMax_STILL.png

My process is very simple, to be honest. I start with a sketch, do some linework, then solid colors then any effect I will add to the piece. I draw like a five year old, what did you expect?

MadMax.gif

Thank you for reading & upvoting! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @stefiecakes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16