Illustrated Chronicle of a Blackout- "The Wait"./Cronica Ilustrada de un Apagón-"La Espera".

in #art5 years ago

"The wait." Sometimes when I run out of light, it is not expected to return, if not, what to do while that happens, it usually happens that I start to think or toss and turn in my bed, if I have cigarettes I go out to smoke that almost always happens in the nights, and other times I have conversations a little emotional and about past times with my mom.

"La espera". A veces cuando me quedo sin luz, no es el esperar que regrese, si no, el que hacer mientras eso sucede, suele pasar que me echo a pensar o dar vueltas en mi cama, si tengo cigarros salgo a fumar que casi siempre pasa en las noches, y otras veces tengo conversaciones un poco emocionales y sobre tiempos pasados con mi mama.


8.jpg


My biggest concern when we are without electric service, is to know how much time I am losing and that I could be doing something productive or fun. Impotence is the size of the sun.

Mi mayor preocupación cuando nos quedamos sin servicio eléctrico, es saberme consciente de cuanto tiempo estoy perdiendo y que pudiera estar haciendo algo productivo o divertido. La impotencia es del tamaño del sol.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55