You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

Hey @xpilar, nice to see you are back and hope your rental apartment stuff sorted, I had a lot of problem with such problem in the past, so one day we just decided to get a loan and bought a house.

It is interesting that many people who commented have same opinion many describe another planet and civilization and everyone see the drama of destruction. In my eyes, it looks like the people of that planet are calling for help those large satellites directed to different directions in hope that someone will hear them and the help comes in time. Again amazing sky, I love this colors, looks like olive green and burnt umber.

Sort:  

Thank you for your words @stef1

Yes, there are many who write about other planets.

But it's the others' thoughts I'm looking for and that comes from their own imagination. The most important thing is that people dare to write here at Steemit and I give an opportunity for it with an upvote.
I also want to believe that it helps more people become visible when others read what they write about my image

Now I know your intention and that is really great idea, there are many hidden talents in everyone :)

yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54