You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studio Visit March 9, 18

in #art7 years ago

It sounds and looks very busy considering that you do a lot of stuff yourself, you are an artist, a marketing as well as financial manager. That is very important when you have your own business and especially you want the things to run how you want. It is difficult to delegate it to someone. I fully understand how it is for you, also it seems like your website works good for you too. Once everything is set up how you like it must be easier. Thank you for the chance to take a look in your creative area, I love those buckets with pigments, again it is very creative type of work, to find what people would like to see. The CLOUD tiles really look like someone made the lines with brush. And I am very excited to see your pool house mosaic. How you can find so much time for everything? You are very dedicated person and perfectionist. I hope you still have time for yourself and your family :) Have a nice nice weekend!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @stef1, I would LOVE to delegate half the work I do!! Plus then I'd have more time for steemit ;-)), but hiring more people gives me another job as manager and is super expensive so it's a mixed bag. Yes one needs to delegate, absolutely, but I don't love the paradigm of running a crew...I've done it more often than not and I'm just not sure these days that it's what I want to have but am not sure what the answers are right now, trying to figure it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72