You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Welcome Project, Firebox Tiles in Sage Green

in #art5 years ago

Hi Ruth, sorry for being not in touch for a while, but I noticed you also took some time off Steemit. It is nice to see you again and to see what you are working on. When I saw that Firebox tiles, I remembered the ones that we bought, actually it was together with Iron cast and fireplace surround and tiles, as it was in Victorian style, our house is in Victorian style although need renovation almost everywhere. But those tiles that came with fireplace looks really nice when all of them set together. So I was really impressed that you also producing such tiles too. You are really good in what you do and you love your work. I think we all have up and downs. But I believe once you have an interesting project you will automatically get recharged with energy. I wish you a nice week :)

Sort:  

thanks @stef1, love to see photos of your fireplace tile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74