You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE WILL PREVAIL. And So Will Bitcoin

in #art6 years ago

Hi Jan, I was attracted with you beautiful painting, unlike yourself my art is my hobby and Steemit inspired me to re-start it after many, many years and I am quite happy with that. I love doing portrait but never tried a full figure, I was always amazed how the artist place the model to make it so interesting and to express what they what. What I like in your blog to see how you work through the process, what to do first and how to add the details. The paintings that you do are really impressive, especially doing such large format I am worried to lose the control of proportions.

I love your thought about cryptocurrencies and absolutely agree with you.Earlier or later the banks will be past. Only my worries with elderly people, it would be difficult for them the transitional time. But for many people of our generation and definitely youngsters this will be normal future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36