You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wounded Angel in a Broken World

in #art3 years ago

Hi John, I saw the last post of Romanie and that brought me to your blog, I actually did not know that you are one of the Artists on Steem and I was glad to discover you. Me @stef1 and my hubby @myskye we are hosts of Visual Art curation account @art-venture and we are a part of "World of Xpilar"Community.

First of all, I would like to invite you to join our community, you need to clink on this link and you are on our community page:

https://steemit.com/created/hive-185836

image.png

On right side, you should click on join and you will see your login in right top corner. There is a box: "post" if you click on it you can create post like you usually do and our community page will be your first tag.

You can use tags: at-venture, steem, art and blog

You post will be automatically visible on your blog under "Posts" when you resteem your post then it will also be visible under blog.

Please try and if there are some more questions do not hesitate and ask.

This is our Magazine and we usually display many different Visual art creators:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@art-venture/art-venture-magazine-no-454-power-up-and-use-club5050

See you around :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @stef1. I just came back from a trip out of the country today, and was overjoyed to see your comment and all the visits that came through the post @romanie made. I am very happy you have been enjoying what you see. I will follow your instructions and post in your community (using those tags) moving forward... Please just bear with me as I am still learning. I will be sure to reach out with any questions. Again thank you kindly for your attention, and you will hear from me soon.

great! I´m sure you will be well appreciated!

One question, @stef1: in this reply you recommend I use certain tags, and you say one of them is "at-venture". Is that a misspelling? Because the name of your curation account is "ART-venture", with an R... So is the correct tag actually "art-venture"? Just wondering for my future posts. Thanks very much, again, for your attention to my work, kind suggestions and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73