My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting: “Morning Star”

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,



Hope you have had a nice weekend and we are back to work. :)

I would like to present you my yesterday painting that I thought will present again a beauty of young woman, everyone had been young and sometimes while seeing such beautiful body even a women can’t stop staring and for herself very deep in their soul be a bit jealous.


yrpa1akz90.jpg

Morning Star by @Stef1

I also time to time when I see such beautiful body tell my hubby: “Ah… I also have had such slim 90-60-90 body”. I love his answer, he every time says that even now I have a nice slim body and I have to use more figure-hugging clothes. Immediately he asks if he may be should order for me nice figure-hugging leather trousers and top. I think he is very keen to see me in such clothes. But that just makes me happy and till next time I am satisfied, so I just decline it with smile :

Nevertheless, I love to paint a beautiful body, light reflection on skin and shy glance, this is the “Ideal Model”.


My step-by-step process and materials:

7f6vx3cx71.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

iq8sktyen3.jpg

*

I used again, my favorite canvas textured acrylic paper large format of 30.5x40.5 cm and pastel pencil to make a sketch. Sometimes it looks already good enough and I just want to put it in frame and sell, but I continue:

jsli7g4632.png

6pynnrj2xf.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

vn2ysc6ymf.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

w2jf14cr1r.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

1dslb2gocv.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

f2ehtbm4d1.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

blvtivso50.jpg

Acrylic painting: ”Morning Star” by @Stef1

Acrylic textured paper 30.5x40.5 cm, paper weight 260 gsm, acrylic colors, palette knives, flat and round brushes.

jsli7g4632.png



Test-1ab.jpg


DSC01062.jpg


hf9bijdca2.png

I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :-)

Sort:  

Wonderful art! Very good job. love your art work my friend stef1

Thank you @fatima92 for viewing and for your nice words in regards to my painting :)

You are welcome my friend.

Amazing color combination!

Thank you, it was just a play with different colors, wanted to do more darker far in corners and lighter centrally and also did not want right to be the same like left :)

How wonderful your husband is✨✨
I like story of good couple or family :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, he is really lovely, I am quite lucky perosn to have such supportive and loving husband we are already 16 years together in November but it does not feel like. Thank you for reading my post and I love your comment :)

Beautiful work, @stef1! So many little precious details. Thanks for sharing! 😊

Thank you and I am glad you noticed such small detailed work,. it really took some time to work on model until I was satisfied, the colors were too dark or then too light so I had to change them few times. But at the end I was quite happy with the result :)

Очень красивая картина.

Спасибо Алех, ято значит мне удалос показать красоту фигуры, очень старалась, заняло достоточно времени пока я была довольна результатом. Очень глагодарна за Ваш комментарий!

You're right, a beautiful body is every woman's dream, in that painting looks beautiful and sexy woman, I like it😊

Thank you Anita, you are right, I am glad I could transmit it and I am glad you like my work :)

Each of your paintings is very interesting @ stef1😊

Beautiful! ♥

Beautiful color combination and rise and shine as always, wishing you success @stef1 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75