HAPPY HALLOWEEN My soft pastel drawing: "IZombie "steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear art fans,

Today I would like to present my soft pastel drawing dedicated for Halloween, I was trying to think what can I draw for you. I did not want to do a scary thing as I don#t know if people like it and decided to draw Liv Moore a character from "IZombie" she is a pathologist and somehow turned into Zombie, she is very helpful, funny and always in a good mood, although look not so happy on my drawing but this is because it must be a bit scary.

aa1DSC01329.JPG

As always I would like to share few steps, it was a hard work to create the zombie eyes and I hope that they look a bit like they should be.

DSC01325.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01326.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01327.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01328.JPG

Trenner groß.png

aa1DSC01329.JPG

trenner.jpg

I wish you Happy Halloween, our basket with sweet ready for Halloween visitors, hope your too.

Thank you for visiting my blog and hope you like my drawing

Sort:  

I'm a fan of the show, that is a spot on drawing of her. Fantastic job!

Thanks @debralee, I love it too! It always makes my day. As I decided to do it just today, I had to try to finish in time so that I can post it for Halloween :)

Как же здорово! Восхитительная работа!!!!
Sorry, I don't have enough knowledge of English to Express my delight

А это не проблема, я говорю по русски, это мой муж не говорит. Очень рада за ваш отзыв и мнение!

Господи, хорошо-то как))) а то у меня каждый раз, когда надо что-то написать, мозг вскипает))
А это муж так замечательно рисует или Вы?

Мой муж любитель фотограф, а я рисую, так что эти наши 2 хобби, но решили использовать один account, т.к. иногда у него нет времени то у меня, а так всегда какая то активность. Так что пишите по русски, я буду рада, Карла

Отлично))

I like the eyes of the IZombie :)

Thanks, that was the most difficult part and took me few hours, but it was worth to spend so much time for it :)

Here is more on halloween. Tag this post halloween

Thank you, just done it, have not realized that it would be separate tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51