You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Home Task in Digital Painting. It was Extremely Difficult for Me

in #art7 years ago

Congrats you have been selected as Author of the day by the Steemvoter (SV) Guild, keep up the good work and helping make Steem great!

Note: You should receive many votes in an hour or so, this is our first try upvoting with our guild admin dashboard so bear with us if the votes don't come through that soon. they will however be in before your post closes.

Sort:  

Woah... from $8 to $128 and counting... we didn't know our force was so strong! :) Enjoy the great good pay day!

I think the service you offer is great... otherwise I would not use it for certain things. I am happy delegating my voting keys for that however, Gents, you need to sharpen up your service or check for bugs.

I have declined the guild option but my vote is on this post... I do no follow voting so it could only have come from your service... please check for a bug.

I have also paid for the premium option... but my vote is still used on your daily, if I do not vote on it manually first.

Hi Gavvet, sorry about that we will check for bugs, I will let @marcgodard know.

Thanks for bringing to our attention.

Hi Gavvet, @marcgodard has looked into the code and you are correct there was a bug, As of today all users who have opted out of the guild or have not accepted the ToS will not vote.

Sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused, we will test again tonight and hopefully all will be fine.

Thanks for the feedback, how is NZ?

Pretty sweet mate :) very nice place for children to grow up, no alarms, burglar bars, fences or anything like that, very safe and lots of outdoor recreational facilities like parks, swimming pools and skate parks etc. :) hope you are doing well, maybe will see you here one day, IT professionals are on the skills shortage list.

WOW!!!!!!!!!!! You made my day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am very very very happy! And I would like to be a part of it to have more people that happy.)))) I signed up for SteemVoter.com but probably I need to do something else. I will try to find the information. Thank you very very very much again!Thank you for your support and encouraging me for further development!!!

Source: https://fstoppers.com/photo/12381

And here is the coloring pattern:
http://heelsmakedeals.com/project/roses/

And here is you tracing it in Photoshop:

You are absolutely right))) As I have written in my post the task was to make a digital painting from B&W photo. Although I still need to work much on achieving similarity. ))))

Would you please upload the photoshop files to the #steemitabuse channel?

I thought I clearly stated it in my post:

"So, the task was to make a digital painting from B&W photo."

Making a digital painting is not the same as tracing it digitally and coloring it.

BTW, thank you for editing in the source in:

TX of Source Insertion
https://steemd.com/tx/0a74901dcd1a38e8bccab6cab0a9a598bc447dbe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85