The Woodcarver of Roses!

in #art8 years ago

One ofthe expert woodcarving furniture intern at my father's company, he has completed several carvings. And most interesting is carved roses and foliage on the wood.

I see what he has done with the simple tools he had. He brought tools such as the carving knife is every morning when start to work. After getting a lot of experience, I really hope he can work in a modern carving art company in his city.

Then this wood roses in the paint using wood paint. This is very extraordinary creation. I love it...

Young people need to parenting and have a support from us, so he can develop his talent. Later on I will take more pictures for his hard work. 

Good Luck bro!

Sort:  

Wow please give my regards to the artist - he is incredible!
I'm not sure if your dad or the artist already sells these carvings but they might be interested in selling the carvings on Peerhub.com (you can find more info about it here). It is a marketplace that is focused around Steem dollars and the Steemit community. We're holding a raffle this week with a pool of 150 SD if you post an item on the site. I will also be making a weekly post highlighting newly listed items in the marketplace that could potentially help the beautiful creations reach a wider audience :-)

My regards to you too @anwenbaumeister. Thanks for your recomendations, I'll try to post it at peerhub.com later. I'm just waiting for the right moment when he was working, and completed the maximum results later.
Cheers...

Great, I look forward to seeing more creations!

Interesting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65