You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pufferfish Icon (Contest has ended)

in #art6 years ago

Funny and synchronistic... I was thinking to myself the other day (you probably don't want to know where), "what type of fish would I want if I were going to pay @overkillcoin for a design?" Anyway, puffer was one that I considered. Looks great!
Btw, I really enjoyed the time-laps of the lobster creation process.

1138

Sort:  

@steemseph ha — I'd thought of this type quite a while ago, but didn't really give much thought to how I'd simplify it into a cube creature :) It was kind of a spur-of-the-moment thing.

I'll have another time lapse out tomorrow (of mr. Puffy).

Thanks!

That's a great interpretation. I've already seen how the spikes kind of lineup in a row in nature, so what you've done looks very similar to me.
Cool @overkillcoin, I'll look forward to that time lapse of Mr. Puffy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48