English Language Debunked!!!!!!

in #art7 years ago

"I before E except after C??!!??"

That is the catch phrase I was taught to remember while in the public fool system.

Lets give this a try - New catch phrase for the public schools to use. This should help the future generations catch on to how awful and completely idiotic this language really is.

I before E except; when your feisty foreign neighbor Keith leisurely receives eight counterfeit sleighs from a caffeinated atheist weightlifter with protruding veins, whom just so happens to reign as king, in a land that can only be accessed by way of a beige colored freight train.

JUST WEIRD!!!!

Sort:  

PUTIN.gif
This is just Vlad thinking out loud, I would never invade your post to steal its content. I just upvote it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66