My espresso cup art - "Cocoa tree of life" - espresso and cocoa (Canon EOS 6D)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Here's my yesterday's 's artwork and photography. I used foamed milk, espresso, and cocoa to create this and Canon EOS 6D with polarizer on EF 70-300 objective to take the pictures.

All my own work - taken with Canon EOS 6D (EF 24-70 and EF 70-300 with polarizer) - thanks for watching :)

All my followers may ask for high resolution.


Nice greetings from steemokto :) 

You'll find more @steemokto

Sort:  

very beautiful!

Thanks. My totay's project will be with foamed milk and cinnamon :)

Dude, your getting good at that. Great cup and dish to complement, full composition. I like it.

awesome @steemokto look really great.

That's amazing! Great work!

You are very talented, @steemokto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44