Miniature House Made With Materials SIM Card Phone

in #art7 years ago


 Today I will share a working performance results were very interesting hand-based mobile phone SIM cards. I made a miniature house. as if the house was colorful. whereas the colors were presented on various types of SIM cards.

 I created this craft because of too many prime card in my house. Just imagine in one week we can collect about 10 SIM cards from my family regarding my brother and sister and me too.
because a loss what to do so I think to make a miniature house with the inaugural card.
why I chose the house ?? because the shape of the house is not too difficult and hard.
only just put one another we can establish a home which, though not perfect 

 indeed we highly consider trivial with this SIM Card. and always wear it or throw it away when finished exhausted quota internet.
you can also process them into valuable goods art
which go directly to the topic of discussion in the image shown below 


 I make great miniature is not too big, you can see the image below.
by 2 adult's finger 


Though not too perfect and too good, but this is probably the first time I made a miniature of material SIM Card. 


And nothing that I miss is the weave.
because from the beginning I did not berkepikiran to create a miniature house. and at half-time so I berkepikiran that I made was a miniature house.
and I also forgot ingredients which must be served on the making of this miniature is.
- Former SIM card
- Glue Strong
That's only two ingredients that I need to be very easy to find. and of course this thing is around us 



So I shared an interesting craft, but not too beautiful.
I hope you appreciate my work, I hope to you.
thanks for visiting my blog and upvote
you also must be made at home, even better than me.
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64