Making a wooden piggy bank with a unique shape

in #art7 years ago

Making a piggy bank for you to be more fond of saving, try to use materials that have been unused and with tools potluck and very difficult, like the piggy bank I have made this. This piggy bank started when I wanted to save. because in order to make the appearance more interesting I make it, with plywood material that already exists and just form it, follow the steps below, thank you.

various types of piggy banks and various forms that I have made, which later this piggy bank will be marketed. I sell

Miniature with batik theme

Thank you, hope you guys like to what I produce this and wait for my next posting, thank you and good luck for all of you, @steemlegend happy weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52