Oil painting. My best friend's caricature!

in #art7 years ago

Good morning Steemit friends!

I would like to ask for your opinions about this fresh oil painting which I made yesterday for my best friend's birthday, that's her caricature! :) I really hope she will like it!

Here's a lil bit about the process:

As always we start with a sketch

Then with a base using black and brown.

And finishing with red, blue and white.

Thank you!
If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and follow me @steemjen

Sort:  

It's great, but it does not look like caricature.

Thank you! I wasn't sure how to call it)) but what is it then? portrait?

Yes, your original style portrait, a good job.

Love it :D !,upvoted ! ❣️

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^❣️
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

It's nice. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51