Abstract

in #art7 years ago

Hey everyone!
Here is my new artwork from yesterday. Hope you will like it ^_^

Sort:  

yes - beautiful work and yes - I also think, if you are writing a bit about your work, that would be great ! I am @minnowhelp and try to curate manually undervalued posts for each category I post a top list. For the category art I choosed your post for upvote and resteem ! Congrats :)
Amazing work :)

Thank you @minnowhelp ! :)

This is beautiful! Wondering what you were thinking as you perfected it. Drawing consumptions of the depths you might have gone or what it even means over here. Please express that in words next time. Yes? I am following to see for myself :D Also this one deserves a resteem!

Thank you @tezmel ! this is actually a kiss as you may see :)

beautiful art work !
upvoted

Beautiful painting! Just one tip for you to get more views: write your thoughts on the paintings, what inspired you, and share some pictures of the painting process ;) I would like to read more about this beautiful and colourful painting :)

Thank you Helga! For your tip as well! :) I am trying new art styles every time I paint, wanna improve and learn more techniques. Yesterday I felt like making something abstract, something limitless :) where you don't really see the edge... I really enjoyed the process)) So can't wait to make another one :)

See? Next time you post one of your paintings write that as the content! People around here like to read good content also, not only to see the pictures. It gives originality to your post, people are sure you're the author. This one is a really great painting that deserves some attention! :)

:) Thank you so so much!!

Beautiful work. Thank you for sharing you art piece. Hope to see more soon. I've upvoted and followed.

as a photographer i look for shapes and forms in everything i capture, this piece is crazy and insanely good @steemjen.
you have an upvote and happy to resteem.

i like the combination of color and the concept. true art!

Thank you! Agree 100%

Thank you! :)

Love the composition great work keep going

Thanks! I will))

I am consumed with a lot of thoughts when I look at your painting.

:) share your thoughts with us @joselito!)) Actually did anyone guess what is the name if my painting? Something you can see there...;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40