Animeyed - Self Portraits

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Animeyed - Self Portraits by Flora Borsi From Hungary, Flora Borsi is a young and very talented visual artist and photographer. Her exquisite photography and manipulation 

Follow my blog @steemitwarning thanks Enjoy 

Sort:  

Wow these are amazing!

Yes I do. Especially the beautiful picture. There is a makeup art style wear you paint animals on your face and the butterfly reminds me of that. I bought some stuff to try it out on clearance after Halloween but haven't had time. But the photographs are amazing! Very impressed. It would be fun to do with your child and their favorite animal. Or with mythology. My son Phoenix wants one with a Phoenix bird now!

Nice photo, very admired by her expression

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32