Cover Photo of the Day 365/365

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Source : Image Google

I  haven’t told many people, but last year before this project I almost  quit photography. A year ago I hadn’t made it to where I wanted to be in  one of the most competitive industries in the world, and started to  resent something that I loved. It was all I wanted to do in my life, and  I felt I was falling short. A lot of people don’t know that this is my  second project 365 in three years. I’ve  put everything into my work, and I’m not overstating when I say that. A  lot of my friends and family can attest to that, most of this year I  didn’t even have a phone, open DM’s or go out for recreation. It took  constant focus. 

This  past year I’ve discovered so much about myself, and my love for  creating images. I have started landing clients I could have only dreamt  about, and I truly believe that there are no limits anymore. 

I  want to thank everyone from the bottom of my heart for all the support  and motivation this past year. It wouldn’t have been possible without my  Facebook family. I’m so excited to take the next step in my career, and  to show you guys what is possible if you sacrifice for something you  love.

Thanks for joining me on this ride.

....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36