You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chickenosaurus

in #art6 years ago

my husband often meditate (tawajjuh) in the middle of the night), when the most quiet, when all sleep, we wake up to meditate, seek clarity of mind, you are amazing @reddust,
about your picture for it really is perfect, want to feel melat directly but it is not possible ,, ha ha aha

Sort:  

I was taught how to meditate so I only need 4 hours of sleep in a 24 hour period...however I can only do that when I am at retreat. I get to distracted at home...your husband is better at meditation than I am...hehehe

Thank you kindly for your support @steemitnatural, I will return you kindness, with kindness of the same kind I promise. Now that I am done with this piece I will have time to curate.

thank you for your appreciation of my friend, may "hidayah" will be with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66