Sort:  

Why didd they cancelled youur fly? maybe bad climate conditions?

nice sketch <3 i liked it!

am glad your flight was not cancel at times it is very frustrating and annoying when you experience flight cancellation. your drawing really brings you good look and its looks really artistic and a creative drawing @steemitadventure

A sketch for every occasion
A post worth of imagination

To find a hearty muse for my brush
I choose colors bright and lush

Let me set the stage for the story right
For characters in it are lively and bright

Character that I will draw another time
For now a stage with some sun and grime

Because my painting is yet not complete
Once finished it would be the one to beat

.................love this art @steemitadventure . I thought these words will go nicely with your piece :-)

Post apocalyptic feel, I like it. Needs a deteriorating bridge over the expanse or something.

Apparently! XD Well least you have something interesting to do and can chill if you ever have delayed flights again :) Glad they didn't cancel, think it would have been embarrassing for the airline to make a 24hr flight out of a 2hr one ;D

Like how that sketch started/is going, how are you finding Procreate?

goatsig

Don't worry, everything will be fine! If things happen this way is for something, I hope you go well on your trip and keep us informed

Lol, safe trip @steemitadventure. More steemit post generated luck on the way. BTW, that's lovely piece. I wish I could draw a straight line, or even trace an image. Just unfair.

That's a great one! Some times less is more. This one really lets the imagination go wild. I was thinking it could be some large droid or tank that just blew a hole through a wall :) You can see the lights shining through the debris smoke..

I'm playing catch up with everyone, but that looks like a great use of bad time stuck in an airport. I hate flying post 911 as all we do is wait and wait. How did this turn out? Or are you still in the airport, having had to set up residence? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64