Steemit trading card art I didnt use

in #art6 years ago

Awhile back I made @holoz0r a trading card and I did this picture first but I ended up not liking how "serious" he looked so I made a different one.

I really enjoyed the line work of this and just wanted to post it cause his beard was super fun to draw.

holo.jpg

Sort:  

I am so serious. Everything is serious business.

You look like you're in court, listening how the judge sends you to jail for 20 years.

Why are you like this bread? Smh! Hey holoz0r :D

And you did a fantastic job on the likeness as I saw the thumbnail and thought "hee hee that looks like holoz0r" and as it turned out XD I really like how you did the hair and the beard, you look like you had a bit too much fun doing it XD

goatsig

The thumbnail looked like this

but close up the hair lines and everything looks real clean, great drawing.

Haha it really does :) good find on that pic.

I love the beard!

Nice drawing. I don’t think he looks too serious.

I recognised him instantly, even out of context (on this other post)
Great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39