Revenge sketches!

in #art6 years ago

Yesterday’s sketch was just rough and left me feeling unsettled so I had to do more today to make up for it. I don’t like stopping on a down note so to speak.

My day job illustrations took me away from drawing people for awhile so I gotta get back to them. I notice a lot of rust so I gotta shake that off.

I cannot figure out an easy way to resize images on this IPad yet lol i tried 2 apps as well and they wanted me to sign up etc and forget that.

Sketch_Faces.jpg

Sort:  

LOL! Revenge sketches......... like the painters of renaissance - getting back at the prosecutors. Now I know that you come from a long line of revenge sketchers who were their at the renaissance.

Well whatever you figured out, these are great. Computers, a joy in so many ways and also an annoyance...like Life, I guess.

Very nice. I need to do more figure sketching. Bit rusty atm.

I love the one iwth the hair standing up, are they getting electocuted or just surprised? XD

I thought you could resize photos with the photo gallery app (whatever it's called) but I haven't been on ios for quite a while so I've completely lost track of what can and can't be done XD

goatsig

Don’t know lol but I think I’m gonna polish it more.

They look really cool @steemitadventure
The faint drawing of the dude at the bottom makes the dude look ghostly. He reminds of a character on a soft drink commercial back in the 90's. Great drawing

The sketches looks beautiful and well drawn, and it has a natural feel with an artistic and creative sketches of perfection and beauty

Oh They are very impressive sketches! I love the work you did, is for a new project maybe? Thank you for sharing it with us :D

Nice sketch i can never do sketching like u u r good in sketching
Are u a professional sketcher or this is just ur hobby

so cool sketches <3

...the technique is so cool with a lot of flow!

check my works by the way! ... have a good time!

peace,

-edga NOWARGraffitis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79