Penciled comic splash page

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framesplash.png

This one sort of bums me out because the original was most likely stolen :( Thankfully I still have a Xerox copy left and wanted to share.

This picture was lightboxed twice because the original Bristol paper got so tore up trying to work everything out. I still have those 2 pages somewhere, I cant find them right now but when I do I will post them because it shows a lot of the work that went into this one.

z2.1.JPG

Sort:  

Sorry it was stolen but I would steal it too cuz its really good :)

Awesome as usual!

Soooooo cool!

Great!!! Is the picture a villain's point of view?

Wait, who stole the original? That's fucked up, dude. Whoever stole the original from you is a douche. It's a really awesome piece regardless if it's a copy or not. Love the details on it, though the monsters for some reason make me think of a demented, humanoid El Chupacabra, hahaha.

Oh, and I didn't mean that the monsters are bad or anything by saying that, by the way, @steemitadventure. (Kinda wrote it in a weird way and didn't want you thinking I meant anything negative, I've just seen some depictions of them in a few things that look like what you've drawn is all I was saying :P)

Lol I didnt think you meant anything bad by it and even if you did that would be ok. I don't mind criticism. Thanks for checking it out man I appreciate it!

Yeah, I don't think criticism is unacceptable either, so long as it is constructive anyways. I didn't figure you would, but I just wanted to clarify it was all :)

woah I love her expression!!!

So many good posts! Trying to figure out what this drawing is from. I'm thinking it's just original from your imagination?

You have done this art by pain, thank you so much, your art has been very beautiful, it looks very nice.

Wow what a great thing you do... every time I see one of your works I am more in love with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65