Pencil sketch -Werewolf by night

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framewer3.png

Well back from a little vacation and caught up with work stuff so time to get back in the flow before I am forgotten!

This was a pencil sketch of a werewolf that goes in the list of things to finish now, I liked the concept but as I drew it out I ran out of room at top to have claw and there is going to be moon behind him. The wolves running with him I thought were going to be cool but looks like lots of drawing will have to be done lol

Trading cards are being worked on now and next one will be out shortly!! also the winners of the green lantern coloring contest will be paid and announced today or tomorrow.

Thanks for not forgetting about me and I hope you enjoy this sketch, its good to be back!

wer3.jpg

Follow me and upvote and all your wildest dreams could come true!!

steemit adventure logo_001.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome back SA! ^^ You promise? All my wildest dreams will come true? Hehe

Cool sketch!

I read the exact same!!! You commented on it first!!!
Such promises!!!

"could" :) and thanks for stopping by again good to see you

Welcome back!!

Thank you! loved the sketch of yours with the hands on the face btw, you draw those very well imo.

You think so? I’m satisfied with the face but the fingers bug me. I’m working on the hair right now and I think I’ll go back to rework the hands at a later time. :)

Yes very much, I think that is one of the things I noticed first about your work was the structure of the hands since they are so difficult. I noticed I was really liking the ones you were working on and I will go look at them again to check for anything I see "off" but when I first saw them I thought they were looking really good. Very lively and not stiff or clunky.

Ahh, this was nice to read. :) I’ve had a long day running errands and I’ve been daydreaming about sketching. I feel more confident about my ‘fingers’ now!

This is perfect!! I need to figure out how to include this/you in my 14 days of Steem-o-ween!!

Woah awesome sketch!

Really liking those claws in the foreground.... like he's about to rip your throat right out lol.. can't wait to see how this turns out

Hope you had a good vacation! Also, that's a rad sketch :)

cool drawing ;D

Thanks for checking it out! I will iron out some of the issues when I finish it as well.

I would never forget about you SA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60