Page 4 of my comic!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This one I had a lot of fun making! If it ever goes to print I may touch up a few things but overall Im really happy with it.

I debated putting some text on this page but I think it can work without it but let me know how you feel about that in terms of story (if you are even reading it lol)

I am including the first really rough sketched of the page layout because it shows how far this page has come.

4pagerif_001r_001fffffffffffffsmall.jpg

page4_001.jpg

Now all 4 pages in a row




4pagerif_001r_001fffffffffffffsmall.jpg

Sort:  

Damn i'm really liking where this is going, got me really interested in the variables of this world and how civilization now operates. I think your newest page def works without any dialogue or narrative... basically o fuck that guys is big time to run hahaha, but it might be nice to have a small panel on this page that shows her jumping out the window or how she left the house so quickly... just my 2 cents, this shit works super well the way you have it now too. Can't wait to read the next few pages and see how this plays out.

This the graphic is really great. I hope you can do a full story out of this. Let's bring back the old happy days of Comics!

This style reminds me a lot of the older Dark Horse comics. Like Aliens, some of my favourite!

Technical aspects and behind the scenes stuff aside...that is just a flat out great composition!

Appreciate that! one of those times when you just stumble upon it and I was happy with it as I worked on it.

Seems like I'm only ever happy with a composition when it's something I just happen to swerve into. Planning one just never has the same energy too it.

Looks awesome. Why is she using the mask? Is the air toxic?

Thanks! yes in the swamp its toxic :)

Mmm very nice :) A bit of Nausica inspiration?

Amazing work! I really love it.

Absolutely phenomenal sir , thanks for sharing it with us all.

You are truly gifted mahn! Comics are growing on me thanks to you and @saywha though each time I see your work it inspires very different ideas. Story telling!

Thank you for sharing as always :)

Very cool! Cant wait to see more of your comic. I wonder what the creature looks like in the light...

Wow I really like your comic, do it has a name? Continue drawing, you do it very well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76