Orc Pirate drawing

in #art7 years ago

This one was a lot of fun, and thats not something I can often say about drawing. I really enjoy working white on black because for the longest time spent drawing traditionally it was always pencil or pen on paper so it forces you to work differently and I like the bold contrast.

Tried to keep this one mostly in shapes and not get too caught up in details like I often do. Learned a lot from it and thought it came out pretty well!

Argh.jpg

Sort:  

This looks fucking awesome, man! And, I'm not just saying that because I'm partial to Orcs, lol.

Wonderful art.
I like your drawing
Thanks for sharing this post.
Best of luck.

Resteemit.

This is done flippen awesome
I'm resteeming

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

I love the orcs ❤ great work! :D vote

firma 7.jpg

Hmmmm...

That'd make a pretty solid vinylcut sticker. should find a friend who has a silhouette machine.

Yoooo this is sick bro! Could you point me to a good free digital art program for a beginner?!

I’ve started sketching recently and am in the the whole euphoric stage of my artistic journey, so I can’t wait to jump in haha

This looks fucking awesome, man! And, I'm not just saying that because I'm partial to Orcs, good job.

Looks so clean....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61