I joined DADA with "Heart of Chaos"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

A while back I had posted about a digital arts festival and one of the articles was about https://dada.nyc/ its part collaborative drawing program and part digital art sales gallery. Looked rather interesting and since I like to try new things and keep up on whats going on in the digital art scene I decided to give it a go and join.

I have a lot to learn about the platform but it has its own drawing program that you use when creating there. It will take me awhile to get used to and had a little issue registering all my nib strokes from tablet but I think the concept is very intriguing.

They have a way to embed the art to your blog but it seems to say its unsupported here when I try so not sure what is going on with that. I copied and pasted the art from dada so you could see below. Its called "Heart of Chaos".

If you are into that sort of thing, check it out and if you are already on the platform let me know! my name there is Steemit Adventure as well. DIrect link to my profile which I still have to fully set up.

Sort:  

I love that dada.nyc community. It's so much fun :-) Followed you right away. You can find me there under my real name.

Thanks a bunch and very cool art you have over there! nice to find you on Steemit as well. Dada is looking like it will be really fun now that I understand it a bit better. The "convos" are going to be awesome, loved that last one you did.

Yes, it's really a very unique way of communication between artists and highly addictive. I'm glad, you liked my art and I'm looking forward to collaborating ;-)

very unique drawing i like it and i dont know why :P

Great to see you drawing on DADA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75