Green lantern coloring contest winners.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

bmd_thumbnail-frameGREEN.png

Sorry about the delay, I will be paying the winners today! I wanted to color a version also but haven't had time :(

Had a few cool takes on the picture, I do wish I wouldn't have posted before leaving on vacation so I could have promoted it more. Feel bad for leaving it, but was pleased a few people entered. Thanks all for all of you who upvoted and entered!

The winner of 10sbd is @giuatt007 with his piece below! I really liked the highlights on this one

Second place and 5sbd is @gotmeens with his coloring work done by hand, I really want to take this into photoshop and play with it I am a fan of his style!

Third place and 5 sbd goes to @yusaymon who really pushed it with the creativity on this one.

Original below

Follow me and upvote and all your wildest dreams could come true!!

steemit adventure logo_001.jpg

Sort:  

I'm sorry I couldn't enter. Gratz to the winners. :)

I see how it is, you get a tablet and poof us little people don't matter anymore :)

Looking forward to more of your art and hopefully I will have another contest!

Next time right ???!!! if u want see my post dear: https://steemit.com/art/@yusaymon/atopy-the-perfect-line

Thanks for the prize @steemitadventure, your original ink drawing was great and it was an honour to try and color it, and congrats to all the winners.

Congrats and thanks for taking the time to enter, nice work.

Congrat to all the winners @giuatt007, @gotmeens and @yousaymon...and nice job and well done.... @steeemitadventure

Pretty good! Green Lateran has been one of my fav movies from marvel in recent.

Yayyyyy
!! thanks <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58