Flying Dwarf!

in #art6 years ago

I posted a sketch of a dwarf yesterday and it reminded me of this picture I had done awhile back. I haven't been able to dig up the original pencil work but I will at some point and If I cant find it in digital I will snap a pic and post it.

You don't see dwarves flying too often, but when you do you take notice :)

Flydwarf.JPG

Sort:  

You see Dwarves flying all the time if you enjoy one of the best hobbies out there!

You do love those dwarves! Little known fact: Dwarves can't really build flying machines, they get them from their cousins the gnomes.

lol lies I say lies!

Remember old school Warcraft 2?

Was thinking the same - this belongs in that game.

Loved that game!

They don't make them like they used to lol 😄

Awesome! This would be a really cool unit in something like Warcraft 2 or 3 :)

One of your most unique pieces, I'd like to see more in this style ☺

Great!!! I love the colors and contrast.

This is fantastic! Right up my alley.

This one is awesome. I love the detail in the flying machine. There's some kind of engine in the back that is no doubt secret Dwarf technology. He may or may not be committing elf genocide below.

this is fantastic .. amazing
@flaying dwarf

This is really awesome and creative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45