Colossus pencil drawing

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framecol.png

Good ole Colossus! @acidyo was curating while I was watching stream so decided to watch and post instead of going out tonight lol

Don't worry my post is short @acidyo!

colossus.JPG

Follow me and upvote and all your wildest dreams could come true!!

steemit adventure logo_001.jpg

Sort:  

you seriously drew that? its EPIC! I cant even imagine the time it took to put so much detail in this one freakin love it.

Appreciate that, yup that's all mine with no reference. It took a long time, days to get it all worked out right etc. Glad you enjoyed and thanks for taking time to check it out!

good job

Thank you for compliment and checking out out!

man your talent is amazin !

Thanks! like granted I have some talent now, but its like a grind to get to it. I know some people who just pic up a pencil and can make amazing things. For me its more like a war with my mind lol

well, in your case, that war is the source of your fire hahaa (pun intended)
keep it up bro

So many details, looks super pro!!

Thanks man! I still "ink" too much with my pencil when I draw.

Colossus was always one of my favorites. Great job here.

Thank you, yes he was a favorite of mine also. Got into him as a character during the mutant massacre mostly, dig his sister as well.

Colossus was always my favourite but probably for different reasons! Oh to be Kitty Pryde!

LOLOL ahh yes. For different but understandable reasons :)

Excellent work sir, I miss your face.

Miss you as well we have to catch up :) hope all is well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79