Angry Face digital drawing

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-frameangry.png

Found this sketched version in my files and wanted to share. Its late but I wanted to post something since I have been busy for awhile. Hopefully I will have more time to check out many of your blogs in coming weeks, I feel bad for missing many of your blogs that I check out often :(

face sketch_001.jpg

Sort:  

Ah, don't feel bad about not having a bunch of spare time on here. We'll be here waiting for you I'm sure when you do have the time :)

Also, if you had her mouth hanging open instead of clenched this would probably be a great disgusted/shocked face as well as an angry one, lol.

absulate supar drawing, i like it very much.

I love your works I start to follow you to be a faithful admirer of your work ;)

Just found you Steemit Adventure! Nice drawing. Looks like you you have a lot of stuff for me to check out. Glad to find you. I've mostly been hanging out at the #steem-cartoon tag since I got here. I want to see Steemit become the hot spot for comics. Look forward to your story being completed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50