Pencil drawing

in #art7 years ago

bmd long.png

I had posted this very early when I got here to steemit so not many saw it. Think at the time it was only like 30 views or something.

I saw it again in my folder and it always just makes me chuckle because of how tall she is. I think like the typical comic figure of "heroic" proportions is like 7 heads tall, she must be 9 or so.

Still like a lot of the rendering on her boots and such. I could always get lost on the details when using actual pencil.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing some older content. I was checking out your blog... Great Work! Definitely going to Follow to see more.

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Such attitude in this one... her eyes say "vengeance."

Never occurred to me to measure characters by head XD She does look pretty tall and stringy. Entirely muscle and sinew? :)

goatsig

Pretty cool! Reminds me of Heavy Metal FAKK for some reason

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85