My Own Art Photography

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello there! I love photography it's my passion and my talent. I am not a professional photographer but I am trying to be. I love to capture my own pictures and do art on it. I love to use Prisma app. Now I have captured some pictures of myself and I want to post here on Steemit to show the world that if we can not capture clear pictures of nature so we can capture ourselves. You don't have to change yourself the world could change is heart. No scars to your beautiful we are stars and we are beautiful. If others are laughing at your beauty just do one thing what is it? Ignorance. Ignore 'em. Just be thankful to Allah because he made you with water. If you guys have any kind of question about this article so please don't shy to leave a comment below:




Sort:  

wow bro awesome photos
I love your atitude

Thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40