Artwork of Snow White princesses

in #art8 years ago

Hey guys! Today i will show you artwork of Snow white princesses photos on steemit. I love to make draw and artwork, When i feel boring then i make draw and artwork so today i decided to show you my own artwork are you ready to see. 

If you like it so please vote me, Thank you 


Sort:  

This is your own artwork? As in, you created it? When I do a google image search, I see a lot of sites with this image:

That's not my own art. I just took it from my site

show you my own artwork

So... you lied?

Using other people's art and claiming it as your own is called plagiarism and will get you flagged here.

I know it's my mistake

Flagging for plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40