Sort:  

Resteemed!

Old is Gold. I liked the wonderfulness in the eyes of this beautiful, old lady.

Old age is ripe with experience and actually research shows that older people are happier than their younger counterparts. "Age is an issue of mind over matter. If you don't mind, it doesn't matter." Mark Twain

I don't know why but this purely scares me. It reminds me of how I get older and start to decay as a old man the whole world will start changing into a blur than I can comprehend.

Everything so simple will become complicated as there is no order left in my life, no care. All there is, is the constant chatter that occurs in my mind and the outside world no longer truly exists

Great piece of artwork @steemit-life! :)

@steemit-life, I haven't been steeming on much, but I had to look you up my friend. I really like this old lady my friend

No problem @runridefly! Take care:)

Excellent graphics @steemit-life, a combination of yellow and red suggests that a person looks at the sunset :)

Staring at the Steemit matrix.

@steemit-life Amazing graphics!!!

Awesome post Free spirit and mind
resteemed

Excellent like always , you make us travel in an abstract world with this awesome color

I love everything that's old, - old friends, old times, old manners, old books, old wine these just get better and better with time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55