" The Lion"...Inside Of Me (Artwork)

in #art8 years ago

Hey Steemians! Music Is a big part of what I do. But also, just to showcase of another one of my deep passions: Art. I've been drawing since about the age of twelve. Also, started painting around 2009. (Paintings may come later:) I have a creative nack for anything that expresses my inward feelings. The day that I drew this, I felt unstoppable! It was as if there was a feeling of greatness. Not of arrogance, but a strong confidence inside me. A force within me that can't be denied. Not even by myself! "The Lion" pic, represents the strength to overcome. The will to persevere thru any storm.

"The Lion"

Hand drawn by steemit-life

Sort:  

Great drawing especially in the detailing of the face. Love the eyes! It seems as if those tell a story of its own! :)

Thank you! Yes those are the eyes of a champion! (Just don't get too close to that champion though!) lol:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64