The Last Door to the Sanitarium (Original Art by Steemit-Life)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

The Last Door in the Sanitarium.jpeg

Sort:  

I have the metallica song in my head now!!

Haha!! Yes off one of the great albums in rock my friend:)

It is indeed!!!

The Last Door to the Sanitarium is black and bleak.
Hope of return is very dark and slick.
The shades of light flares hope in little nick.
A great imagination by @steemit-life and truly artistic.

Time to open up the door :D,very nice art

(Y) good job! My friend 👍👍

@steemit-life,
Definitely it's the last door and seems a secret is behind it! Great artwork and thank you very much for sharing with us!

Cheers~

@steemit-life - oh my goodness, it's a beautiful artwork. Love your work. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Beautiful art ...........you are not weak,,,,,,,,,,,

Wow such nice gradients and flows of gray!

.... the monochromatic existence beyond. Better to be comfortably insane and colorful.

'' shadow moon in saturn ring ''

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83