Sort:  

In the world lots of uncertainty, choices and decisions the third state is "Maybe". This art reminds me the struggle among our emotions ego, fear, empathy, anger, joy, hope, euphoria; the summary of consensus is no clear YES or NO, just MAYBE! Great expression of such dilemma in modern art canvas.

This was so awesome ... Cool . I download it . It is my laptop Home screen now

Would you go to work everyday for free?? Of course not...So why would you think that my hard work is free for you to download without my permission??? Please be considerate of other people's time, thoughts, and efforts @american-pie- I only upvoted this comment to let others know that it is NOT the correct thing to do with any artist's work...Thanks-

MAYBE my personal favorite of your work so far! Upvoted and resteemed.

I think when many of us say maybe to something, despite how tame and controlled it sounds there is always a mad world occurring with us not even knowing.

It is as if we are stuck in limbo where we don't have a crystal clear 'yes' or 'no' but a central place where all the apprehensive happiness, euphoria sorrow mixs all together and I think this really captures it

A really vibrant and great piece of work @steemit-life

Your work is really mysterious .
May Be you are mysterious too.
Ha ha ...
Have a nice day ...

The sound question against the backdrop of a bright color scheme is impressive. Thank you @steemit-life

I know a person that LOVES that word! Full of hope, yet not certain 😊

Fantastic...
Great work.!!
Amazing art modern your post.
Thanks for sharing @steemit-life
Resteem 👍

wow that highlight made it more interesting superb artwork this is

"Maybe"
Perfect art from you my friend @steemit-life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56