Sort:  

While I am intoxicated, I may see world more surreal, colorful, larger with my big, dilated eyes and feel malleable, unmovable, tolerable with bulkier body. And others may think of me as delusional, irrational, simply hazardous. Different points of views in different emotional states painted in modern forms by the artist with colors, shapes, expressions and shades. Another great imagination by @steemit-life :)

Nice work, what did you use to make it ?

Thanks...I used a computer, mouse, and my mind:)

Oh sweet i used the same kind of tools lol

Definitely a favorite among your recent pieces. Life feels brighter and more colorful at the center, but there are wispy ghosts at the periphery... something comfortably/alarmingly familiar there.

Look! aliens heard about cheap Bitcoin and visit us to buy some Crypto.

@steemit-life,
Ha ha ha :D That would be a great one again! The fat guy seems "Intoxicated" and look at others! OMG they seems helpless :D
Great artwork my dear friend!

Cheers~

Our minds are intoxicated and our tongue always spews the poison. How can we expect to live in a healthy world.

The picture is perfect .

So pretty work thank you so much

Nice Job once again always a delight to see your artwork

@steemit-life Amazing ART, Good work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48