Sort:  

"There's nothing on the top but a bucket and a mop and an illustrated book about birds."

Haha!!! Nirvana's Plateau is such a great soundtrack for this work! Lol

What drawing program do you use?

Hey @katharsisdrill! Thanks for your question...I have used many digital programs...But for this particular series, I use sketchpad...I draw out my picture using a stylus pen...They have different effects to inhance your drawings...But, it all comes back to what you input into the program as well...I can lay every tool out to build a house in front of you. But if you have no idea of what the house will eventually look like, or where to start building on the house, the tools will be useless to you...Moral of the story is it's not so much what you use, but how you use it...I've also been drawing for over twenty years, and painting on canvas about 9 years. So those experiences help me tremendously! Hope this info is valuable to you:) Take care-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63