Sort:  

And this is like crazy, yeah! Very funny to watch bro! Freshness, imagination and originality !

Yes I figured I'd have a little fun with it today my friend! lol...Good to hear from you man:)

well done friend !!

Your art always make me think what I actually see. I think I see many animals. A fish, a few birds, a cat, a dog and a ghost!

Lol! You can only see what your mind will allow my friend:)

Amazing work! Those eyes! Creepy but nice.

I don't know what is the meaning of this glowing ball. Now I will not be able to sleep :D

Haha! I was sworn to secrecy, so I can't say anthing:)

Can we get a hint?

(please)

Okay...okay...The hint is zumble-bees-oracle-in the macnanimus portal...Hope that clears it up:P lol

Yeah went over my head and google no help, lol.

Shouldn't of asked, I tried...

nice!

So cool and funky, but deep at the same time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94