Sort:  

very neat :)

There is a very Egyptian feel to it!

This is really awesome. I feel like I see either a tiger or some red foxes in here, lol.

Thank you @deadspace! Very nice:) lol

Amazing, there is some kind of creature? Animal? Fox maybe?

I think we may be coming to a consensus here! lol...Thanks @whd:)

This is incredible :))

A lion or tiger and two mean goats. Beware! :)

Whoa! Yes, watch out @sgnsteems:)

I like it a lot! What methods do you use?

Thank you @colourandclay! I use my computer, mouse, and my mind:)

Wonderful work friend.
:)

To me is like two creatures behind the mosaic are watching on you! Disturbing! 🙂😉

Thank you Brother!!! (& yes, it is very disturbing!) lol

I feel like you are trying to tell us something @steemit-life ?

(through your artistic ability)

Try = Fail my friend...

I admit, I can see a third my friend...

Not mad atcha, just trying to pick the other 2/3rds from ya!

Those two birdmen in the art, should we be scared of them or are they friendly?

Sorry...I can't answer that...Only your imagination can:)

Doh!

Fail = 3x

lol :)

P.S. Ok Giant Crow Bird and Wolf??

P.S.S. You got me hooked mate!

Haha!! Thanks my friend:)

...& thank you very much for the SBD! Very kind of you @cassidyandfranks:)

Don't mention it...

It's my 3cents worth being Frank :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72