Video Blogging: a Rapidly Opening Window of Opportunities

in #art7 years ago

When you burn with an idea you attract other people who challenge reality and transform the world. You turn into a transformer yourself - and that's the miracle of human relations. 

There has been a row of serious changes in my life recently - that's why I haven't steemited for quite a long. I started a videoblog devoted to golos.io - a Russian-speaking forklog of Steemit; had a wonderful professional experience as a photographer and an interpreter and met some new awesome people.
My decision to come to youtube was in a way a determinant for the rapidly opening window of opportunities - here is one of the recent episodes with some infographics covering the content digest of my programme. What it actually gave to me? 

  • a chance to meet new interesting people somehow related to blockchain technologies, art and content creation;
  • inspiration for music composing (yeah, I write the music myself and that's why I decided to share this very episode with you - to boast a bit);
  • a chance to better my speaking skills and widen knowledge;
  • better Photoshop and Sony Vegas Pro skills (though I get technical support from a golos witness @dr2073);
  • an offer to film an advertising video for a Russian cosmic food company (oh, yeah, we will film some crazy austonauts walking in the underground, in Moscow parks and sitting with a cosmic food tube in the cinema - that must be damn very cool).

The video is meant for Russian audience, and unfortunately I didn't have time to create subs in English - so listen to music and the idea behind the blog will be discribed here.
I want more people to learn about blockchain-based social media platforms, to share my text composing experience and prove the necessity of taking part in the steemit-based movement towards the Internet of the future.

Source

Thank you so much!
I will definitely share with you our cosmic food adventures as that's so interesting and crazy at a time :D
Anastasia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93