Sort:  

Hey @steemflow. Thanks for showing up here to give me your opinion. Glad you like the colors too. There are so many ways this could go. I think I'll do a few more before the contest ends. Maybe DrawingQueen will get inspired!

Hahah she definately does..zhe sometimes plays with paint..not much into graphic world....hope so she will do soon😉 it all about her interest

Posted using Partiko Android

I've never really been much into graphics either. I really love the tangible things I can get into with my hands. But design in any way is awesome, creativity comes in infinite forms. Please keep sharing her work.

Sure, would love to share.....btw she made few paper flower yesteday...i managed to take few shots

Posted using Partiko Android

A dad on the ball! I love how you appreciate her so much.

She is very brave with whatever been through...my circumstances and my work did not let her to be with me for her first 8 years..though i ocassionaly meeting her.......long story 😒 so i try to do whatever little i can for her

Posted using Partiko Android

Aha...so appreciation is running strong. Contrast is essential to experience and sometimes that's how we find out what is truly important. Glad you're supporting her @steemflow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31