A Steem Promo on my Terrace by the Kid.

in #art4 years ago

The craze of Steem is all over me and family. Apart from finding out time to make post and curate stuff, on Steem, I even talked about it with my kid. Though she is too young to pull into the Steem pond, but i already promoted Steem to her. The craze is such that even when I get busy with work, she reminds me of the Steem.

punsm66wgs.jpg

It was the usual afternoon, and I was busy in spreading out Rice Paddy to dry on my terrace. It was full sack, that requires to be dried before sending them to Mill to make Rice.

jthnnr4iob.jpg

The Rice paddy needs to be spread out completelly under the Sun, the kids quite enjoy playing and they agree to do the rest part and they happily pitch in.

m3jij76gha.jpg

It was only after an hour, when I came back to notice my #drawingqueen still playing with the Rice paddy. She happily and excitedly called me closer to get me a Steem surprise. It was her majestic touch of Art on the Paddy's which make me Smile.

jialn3hn52.jpg

After that, we get into playing mode together and made more #steem-promo on the terrace with the Paddys. My work with Art is still poor, as I could not draw anything near to her effort, and ended up poorly.

9iufune5fl.jpg

I feel, she is the complete winner as she drew far better than me. Afterall she has the budding artist in her, that always make me proud. And she knows what Steem is.

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


98cnkpsn26.png


image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

That's being crazy for steemit. She'll grow to be a steemian legend.

That's going to be a family name soon everyone pitching in slowly....Steem on

So beautiful, helping daddy with tiny hands 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha....right bro and she know how to make daddy happy

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Hi @steemflow, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86