You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revisiting My Childhood Memories

in #art6 years ago

Great artwork and nice color combination i must say. I am also passionate about Art craft drawing painting.
Yes of course due to our higher education, job, and family responsibilities often we get detached with what we love to do the most so i decided to make it my profession somehow. I am a graphic designer now and also use to take drawing art and craft class at my home to be in touch with what i love to do most.

Sort:  

Yeah, I agree. Many a times we get detached due to other priorities and responsibilities. Really nice to know that you continued your passion. Keep growing.

Anyways I am really glad you liked my work :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80